via Monte Ortigara 115/B, 36073 Cornedo Vic. (VI)
C.F. 02308460282 | P.IVA 00895600245
stprogetto@legalmail.it

Ufficio Amministrativo
Responsabile

Enrica Zampinetti
Tel. 0445 404629
enrica.zampinetti@studioprogetto.org
Monica Cocco
monica.cocco@studioprogetto.org
Roberta Noro
roberta.noro@studioprogetto.org

Ufficio Acquisti
Tel. 0445 404629
Ilaria Garbin

acquisti@studioprogetto.org

Ufficio del Personale
Tel. 0445 404629
Michela Piovan,
personale@studioprogetto.org

Area Inserimento lavorativo
Tel. 0445 404629
Sabina Raniero,
sabina.raniero@studioprogetto.org